Term Dates

Dates are subject to change.

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Monday 7 September – Friday 23 October

 

Half term – w/c 26 October

 

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February

 

Half term – w/c 15 February

 

Monday 22 February – Friday 26 March

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Monday 12 April – Friday 28 May

 

Half term – w/c 31 May

 

Monday 7 June – Friday 16 July

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Monday 6 September – Friday 22 October

 

Half term – w/c 25 October

 

Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Monday 10 January – Friday 11 February

 

Half term – w/c 14 February

 

Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 27 May

 

Half term – w/c 30 May

 

Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Logo colour